Advisory Committee Membership

Meet our Advisory Committee members!

Basia Henoch
Georgia Avenue School
Chris Beaton
Nanaimo Aboriginal Centre
Corey Sugiyama
Damon Johnson
City of Nanaimo
Darlene Crane
School District 68
David Forrester
VIU Alumni Relations
Dimitri Wilson
City of Nanaimo RCMP
Ian Kalina
Boys & Girls Club
JoAnne Heath
School District 68
Jon Stuart
City of Nanaimo RCMP
Karen St, Cyr
Fairview Community School
Laara Clarkson
Lesley Clark Micheal Mills
Discovery Youth & Family Services
Michelle Swecera
School District 68
Rikki Wylie
Tillicum Lelum
Samantha Brockman
School District 68
Stephanie McCune
Susan McGonigle
Pleasant Valley School
Tania Brzovic
Ashleigh Martinflatt 
VIU (on leave)
Teri Derksen

Thank you for your commitment and support to our Community Outreach and Care Centre

For more information about the Centre, please contact our Center Coordinator: teri.derksen@viu or phone (250) 740-6131 | FAX (250) 740-6266